If you, or someone you know would like join one of our teams then please fill in the form below and our Club Secretary will get you in touch with the right Team Manager:

Your Name
Your Email Address
Your Telephone Number
Name of Player (if not you)
Current Age of Player
Please enter a message
 

Membership downloads are available on the members download page: http://centralfc.co.uk/home/members-only.html

Team Managers

Men
Tim Clotworthy timclotworthy@centralfc.co.uk
U16s
Rovers Ross Clotworthy rossclotworthy@centralfc.co.uk
City Scott Blake scottblake@centralfc.co.uk
U15s
City Mark Sloman markslowman@centralfc.co.uk
United Jon Gray jongray@centralfc.co.uk
U14s
Redstar Nigel Parker nigelparker@centralfc.co.uk
AC Oliver James oliverjames@centralfc.co.uk
U13s
City Mark Chudley markchudley@centralfc.co.uk
United Dick Holyfield dickholyfield@centralfc.co.uk
U12s
Santos & Galaxy Martin Dowdall martindowdall@centralfc.co.uk
U11s
City & United Anthony Boulton anthonyboulton@centralfc.co.uk
U10s
Reds & Devils Lee James leejames@centralfc.co.uk
U9s
City & United Chris Donegan chrisdonegan@centralfc.co.uk
U8s
Grecians & Eagles Darren Rozier darrenrozier@centralfc.co.uk

© 2017 Central FC Login
Launched & hosted by Web Hosting Devon
Back to Top