If you, or someone you know would like join one of our teams then please fill in the form below and our Club Secretary will get you in touch with the right Team Manager:

Your Name
Your Email Address
Your Telephone Number
Name of Player (if not you)
Current Age of Player
Please enter a message
 

Membership downloads are available on the members download page: http://centralfc.co.uk/home/members-only.html

Team Managers

Men
Tim Clotworthy timclotworthy@centralfc.co.uk
Girls
Jen Dixon jendixon@centralfc.co.uk
U16s
City Mark Sloman markslowman@centralfc.co.uk
United Jon Gray jongray@centralfc.co.uk
U15s
Redstar Nigel Parker nigelparker@centralfc.co.uk
AC Oliver James oliverjames@centralfc.co.uk
U14s
City Mark Chudley markchudley@centralfc.co.uk
United Dick Holyfield dickholyfield@centralfc.co.uk
U13s
Giants Martin Dowdall martindowdall@centralfc.co.uk
U12s
City & United Anthony Boulton anthonyboulton@centralfc.co.uk
U11s
Reds Neil Richardson neilrichardson@centralfc.co.uk
Rovers Ross Clothworthy rossclotworthy@centralfc.co.uk
U10s
Sharks & Hawks Chris Donegan chrisdonegan@centralfc.co.uk
U9s
Grecians & Eagles Darren Rozier darrenrozier@centralfc.co.uk
U8s
Athletic & Scorpions Ian Clark ianclark@centralfc.co.uk

© 2018 Central FC Login
Launched & hosted by Web Hosting Devon
Back to Top