If you, or someone you know, would like to join the club then please use the Join page by clicking this link: http://www.centralfc.co.uk/join-a-team.html

If you have a general or press enquiry, you can contact the admin team using this form below:

Your Name
Your Email Address
Your Telephone Number
Please enter a message
 

Club Chairman

Nigel Parker
36 Newcourt Road
Topsham
Exeter
EX3 0BT
07977152909
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Secretary

Mark Chudley
38 Elizabeth Avenue
Stoke Hill,
Exeter,
EX4 7EQ
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Welfare Officer

Mark Sloman
07876018577
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Club Accountant

Belinda Roome
Rowan House Accountants
5 Earl Richards Road North
Exeter
EX2 6AQ

Membership downloads are available on the members download page: http://centralfc.co.uk/home/members-only.html

Please speak to team managers to check availability prior to sending completed registration forms

 

Team Managers

Men
Tim Clotworthy timclotworthy@centralfc.co.uk
U16s
Rovers Ross Clotworthy rossclotworthy@centralfc.co.uk
City Scott Blake scottblake@centralfc.co.uk
U15s
City Mark Sloman markslowman@centralfc.co.uk
United Jon Gray jongray@centralfc.co.uk
U14s
Redstar Nigel Parker nigelparker@centralfc.co.uk
AC Oliver James oliverjames@centralfc.co.uk
U13s
City Mark Chudley markchudley@centralfc.co.uk
United Dick Holyfield dickholyfield@centralfc.co.uk
U12s
Santos & Galaxy Martin Dowdall martindowdall@centralfc.co.uk
U11s
City & United Anthony Boulton anthonyboulton@centralfc.co.uk
U10s
Reds & Devils Lee James leejames@centralfc.co.uk
U9s
City & United Chris Donegan chrisdonegan@centralfc.co.uk
U8s
Grecians & Eagles Darren Rozier darrenrozier@centralfc.co.uk

© 2017 Central FC Login
Launched & hosted by Web Hosting Devon
Back to Top